Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees, comprised of parents of former students, as well as community members,  are responsible for establishing policies that support the school’s mission.

Donna Marie Daday
Director, State and Local Tax, PricewaterhouseCoopers
AJ Lemheney
Vice President
Vice President & Executive Director School of Continuing Education & Graduate Studies, Muhlenberg College
Sandi Wagaman
Retired Educator, The Hillside School
Kristofer DePaolo
CEO, Werner & Company
Marc Breidenbach
Director of Design and Construction, Lehigh Valley Health Network
Barbara Hornberger
Retired Educator, The Hillside School
Donna Henry
Head of School
The Hillside School
Joseph Huber
Assistant Principal
Tom Kellogg
Retired bicycle designer, manufacturer, business owner
Thomas Kenyon
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary Covanta
Stephanie Kobal
Attorney, Fitzpatrick, Lentz and Bubba P.C.
Pamela Prisaznik
CRNP, Lehigh Valley Health Network
Nicole Studinger
Senior Account Executive, Viamedia
Ryan Oestreich
Sr. Vice President, MassMutual Eastern Pennsylvania